Pre-order my new album, "Buzzed" today and receive:

- The full 8 track album, including a bonus track.

- The album signed by me

- Your choice of a limited edition Binx Onyx or Crystal bracelet. Product of Binx and e.ffy.bee Bracelets.

-3% of all album sales go towards saving the bees through Environment New York.



1. Noble

2. Playing Games

3. Scream

4. Like A Wave

5. Feels So Good

6. Disaster

7. Jack Flash

8. Best Dressed

Bonus Track: Paradise

BINX - Buzzed Album - Includes Limited Edition Bee Bracelet - Signed Copy